Products

Rubino Top BUY NOW

Type: Cherry indeterminate

Variety: Rubino Top

Supplier: Zeraim/Syngenta

Average Weight/Size: 12-15 g

Resistance/Tolerance: Fol: 1/ToMV/M(IR)

Culture: Protected

Vigorous plant of intermediate cycle, good set of fruit at high temperatures, greenhouse or protected environment cultivation. Matures to red color, very uniform fruit, flattened globe shape, average weight 12 to 15 grams, good firmness, cluster and / or individual harvest, in addition to excellent taste (sweet) this tomato has a long shelf life. Semi early variety best suited for spring, fall and summer. For the specialty tomatoes market.
Request Quote
Vigorous plant of intermediate cycle, good set of fruit at high temperatures, greenhouse or protected environment cultivation. Matures to red color, very uniform fruit, flattened globe shape, average weight 12 to 15 grams, good firmness, cluster and / or individual harvest, in addition to excellent taste (sweet) this tomato has a long shelf life. Semi early variety best suited for spring, fall and summer. For the specialty tomatoes market.

PRODUCT VIDEOS

NOTICE: All of the present information regarding seed varieties is based on observations obtained in the field and in the laboratory. The quality and yield of the crops depends on various factors and conditions outside of our control, therefore we cannot make any guarantees regarding the yield or quality of your crops.

Contacto
Ventas

Mexico South

Jesus Aguayo
Sales-Open Field
Celaya, Guanajuato
(461) 346-3191
jaguayo@ahernseeds.com
Paulo Garcia
Sales Manager
Celaya, Guanajuato
(664) 628-3379
pgarcia@ahernseeds.com
Pablo Alfaro
Sales Representative
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(33) 3662 9890
palfaro@ahernseeds.com
Juan Vancini
Sales Representative
Puebla, Puebla
(222) 217-0644
jvancini@ahernseeds.com
Mauro Mancera
Sales Representative
Celaya, Guanajuato
(461) 117-0289
mmm@ahernseeds.com
Raul Piceno
Sales Representative
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(331) 520-0608
rpiceno@ahernseeds.com
Alejandro Meyer
Sales Representative
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
(33) 1863-1544
ameyer@ahernseeds.com

Mexico North

Rafael Escarcega
Sales Representative
Chihuahua
(614) 174-6344
rescarcega@ahernseeds.com
Freddy Lopez
Product Development- Protected Culture
Chihuahua
(871) 178-5220
flopez@ahernseeds.com
Enrique Peña
Sales Manager
Culiacan, Sinaloa
(668) 856-8291
epena@ahernseeds.com
Brando Valdes
Sales Manager Northern Sonora
Hermosillo, Sonora
(662) 475-6104
hvaldes@ahernseeds.com
Guillermo Nieto
Sales Representative
Chihuahua, Chihuahua
(871) 157-2022
jnieto@ahernseeds.com
Horacio Escarcega
Sales Representative
Torreon, Coahuila
(871) 727-6434
hescarcega@ahernseeds.com
Luis Enrique Sanchez
Sales Representative
Hermosillo, Sonora
(668) 124-0650
lsanchez@ahernseeds.com

Mexico West

Carlos Sanchez
Sales Manager Baja
Ensenada, Baja California
(664) 368-3799
csanchez@ahernseeds.com
Carlos Iñiguez
Sales
Ensenada, Baja California
(664)674-4973
ciniguez@ahernseeds.com
Leonardo Ruiz
Product Development
San Quintin, Baja California
(616) 113-6718
lruiz@ahernseeds.com
Luis Enrique Zazueta
Product Development
Ensenada, Baja California
(646) 161-9257
ezazueta@ahernseeds.com

Central America

Paulo Garcia
Sales Manager
Celaya, Guanajuato
(664) 628-3379
pgarcia@ahernseeds.com
Carlos Alvarez
Sales Representative
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
(504) 9 969-5567
calvarez@ahernseeds.com
Cesar Amilcar Miculax
Sales and Product Development
Guatemala
(502) 4018-6438
cmiculax@ahernseeds.com
David Molina
Sales and Product Development
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
(504) 3186-2711
dmolina@ahernseeds.com
01-800-06 Ahern
www.ahernseeds.com

REQUEST QUOTE

Sorry, we do not sell seed in your region at this moment.
  • Please consider that a minimum order of $1,000 USD is required for purchasing this seed.