crop advice
ag technology
vegetable seeds

Products

Katrina BUY NOW

Type: Persian

Variety: Katrina

Supplier: Enza Zaden/Vitalis

Average Weight/Size: 16-18 cm

Resistance/Tolerance: HR: Ccu; IR: CMV/CVYV/Px

Culture: Protected

Persian cucumber with a strong, semi-open plant with an excellent setting continuity that produces 3 to 4 fruits per joint. It has great productive capacity and excellent shelf life due to its firmness. Its adaptability makes it viable for all planting cycles and maintains its early earliness. Its high resistance to powdery mildew makes it a healthy crop while reducing its application costs. Fruit measures from 5-6 inches. Its pleasant dark green color and light ribbing, in addition to the good closure makes it a market favorite.  
Request Quote
Persian cucumber with a strong, semi-open plant with an excellent setting continuity that produces 3 to 4 fruits per joint. It has great productive capacity and excellent shelf life due to its firmness. Its adaptability makes it viable for all planting cycles and maintains its early earliness. Its high resistance to powdery mildew makes it a healthy crop while reducing its application costs. Fruit measures from 5-6 inches. Its pleasant dark green color and light ribbing, in addition to the good closure makes it a market favorite.  

PRODUCT VIDEOS

NOTICE: All of the present information regarding seed varieties is based on observations obtained in the field and in the laboratory. The quality and yield of the crops depends on various factors and conditions outside of our control, therefore we cannot make any guarantees regarding the yield or quality of your crops.

Contacto
Ventas

Mexico South

Paulo Garcia
Open Field
Celaya, Guanajuato
(664) 628-3379
pgarcia@ahernseeds.com
Jaime Martinez
Protected Culture
Queretaro, Queretaro
(442) 475-1242
jmartinez@ahernseeds.com
Pablo Alfaro
Sales Representative
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(33) 3662 9890
palfaro@ahernseeds.com
Raul Piceno
Sales Representative
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(331) 520-0608
rpiceno@ahernseeds.com
Mauro Mancera
Sales Representative
Celaya, Guanajuato
(461) 117-0289
mmm@ahernseeds.com
Jesus Aguayo
Sales-Open Field
Celaya, Guanajuato
(461) 346-3191
jaguayo@ahernseeds.com
Alejandro Meyer
Sales Representative
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
(33) 1863-1544
ameyer@ahernseeds.com

Mexico North

Enrique Peña
Sales Manager
Culiacan, Sinaloa
(668) 856-8291
epena@ahernseeds.com
Brando Valdes
Sales Manager Northern Sonora
Hermosillo, Sonora
(662) 475-6104
hvaldes@ahernseeds.com
Horacio Escarcega
Sales Representative
Torreon, Coahuila
(871) 727-6434
hescarcega@ahernseeds.com
Rafael Escarcega
Sales Representative
Chihuahua
(614) 174-6344
rescarcega@ahernseeds.com
Luis Enrique Sanchez
Sales Representative
Hermosillo, Sonora
(668) 124-0650
lsanchez@ahernseeds.com
Mario Gastelum
South Sinaloa Sales Manager
Culiacan, Sinaloa
(667) 102-4540
mgastelum@ahernseeds.com
Jose Cabrera
Product Development
Chihuahua, Chihuahua
(871) 137-9197
jdomingo@ahernseeds.com

Mexico West

Carlos Sanchez
Sales Manager Baja
Ensenada, Baja California
(664) 368-3799
csanchez@ahernseeds.com
Carlos Iñiguez
Sales
Ensenada, Baja California
(664)674-4973
ciniguez@ahernseeds.com
Leonardo Ruiz
Product Development
San Quintin, Baja California
(616) 113-6718
lruiz@ahernseeds.com
Luis Enrique Zazueta
Product Development
Ensenada, Baja California
(646) 161-9257
ezazueta@ahernseeds.com

Central America

Paulo Garcia
Open Field
Celaya, Guanajuato
(664) 628-3379
pgarcia@ahernseeds.com
Carlos Alvarez
Sales Representative
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
(504) 9 969-5567
calvarez@ahernseeds.com
Cesar Amilcar Miculax
Sales and Product Development
Guatemala
(502) 4018-6438
cmiculax@ahernseeds.com
David Molina
Sales and Product Development
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
(504) 3186-2711
dmolina@ahernseeds.com
01-800-06 Ahern
www.ahernseeds.com

REQUEST QUOTE

Sorry, we do not sell seed in your region at this moment.
  • Please consider that a minimum order of $1,000 USD is required for purchasing this seed.