crop advice
ag technology
vegetable seeds

Products

Hafid BUY NOW

Type: Persian

Variety: Hafid

Supplier: Enza Zaden/Vitalis

Average Weight/Size: 5-6 inches

Resistance/Tolerance: HR: Ccu; IR: Px/CM/CVYV

Culture: Protected

Persian cucumber that has an open plant with excellent potential and strength for organic crops. It has good yields and provides rapid growth to form and preserve fruits throughout the cycle without losing its balance. Its fruits are dark green from its beginning to the end of the harvest, with sizes between 5-6 inches, uniform and of excellent quality. Ideal for fresh export packaging.
Request Quote
Persian cucumber that has an open plant with excellent potential and strength for organic crops. It has good yields and provides rapid growth to form and preserve fruits throughout the cycle without losing its balance. Its fruits are dark green from its beginning to the end of the harvest, with sizes between 5-6 inches, uniform and of excellent quality. Ideal for fresh export packaging.

NOTICE: All of the present information regarding seed varieties is based on observations obtained in the field and in the laboratory. The quality and yield of the crops depends on various factors and conditions outside of our control, therefore we cannot make any guarantees regarding the yield or quality of your crops.

Contacto
Ventas

Mexico South

Jaime Martinez
Sales Manager for Protected Crops
Queretaro, Queretaro
(442) 475-1242
jmartinez@ahernseeds.com
Eduardo Salcedo
Sales Manager for Open Field
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(333) 809-0746
esalcedo@ahernseeds.com
Pablo Alfaro
Sales Representative
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(333) 662 9890
palfaro@ahernseeds.com
Raul Piceno
Sales Representative
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(331) 520-0608
rpiceno@ahernseeds.com
Juan Ramiro Vargas
Sales and Product Development
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(331) 532-4019
javila@ahernseeds.com
Mauro Mancera
Sales Representative
Celaya, Guanajuato
(461) 117-0289
mmm@ahernseeds.com
Jesus Aguayo
Sales-Open Field
Celaya, Guanajuato
(462) 605-1095
jaguayo@ahernseeds.com

Mexico North

Brando Valdes
Sales Manager for the Northwest
Hermosillo, Sonora
(662) 475-6104
hvaldes@ahernseeds.com
Horacio Escarcega
Sales Representative
Torreon, Coahuila
(871) 727-6434
hescarcega@ahernseeds.com
Juan Pablo Moya
Sales- Open Field South Sinaloa
Mazatlán, Sinaloa
(695) 109-4887
jmoya@ahernseeds.com
Rafael Escarcega
Sales Representative
Chihuahua
(614) 174-6344
rescarcega@ahernseeds.com
Luis Enrique Sanchez
Sales Representative
Hermosillo, Sonora
(668) 124-0650
lsanchez@ahernseeds.com
Jorge Antonio Gil
Sales Representative
Hermosillo, Sonora
(662) 203-9304
jgil@ahernseeds.com
Mario Gastelum
South Sinaloa Sales Manager
Culiacan, Sinaloa
(667) 102-4540
mgastelum@ahernseeds.com

Mexico West

Carlos Sanchez
Sales Manager Baja
Ensenada, Baja California
(664) 368-3799
csanchez@ahernseeds.com
Carlos Iñiguez
Sales
Ensenada, Baja California
(664) 674-4973
ciniguez@ahernseeds.com
Luis Enrique Zazueta
Product Specialist in High Technology Peppers and Tomatoes
Ensenada, Baja California
(646) 161-9257
ezazueta@ahernseeds.com
Leonardo Ruiz
Product Development
San Quintin, Baja California
(616) 113-6718
lruiz@ahernseeds.com
Bruno García
Product Development
Ensenada, Baja California
(615) 107-9216
blopez@ahernseeds.com
Everardo Muñiz
Sales Representative
Mexicali, Baja California
(686) 135-6702
emuniz@ahernseeds.com

Central America

Carlos Alvarez
Sales Manager for Central America
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
(504) 9 969-5567
calvarez@ahernseeds.com
Boris Leon
Sales and Product Development
Honduras
(504) 9980-1969
bleon@ahernseeds.com
Arturo Lemus
Sales and Product Development
Guatemala
(502) 3134 7863
alemus@ahernseeds.com
Cesar Miculax
Sales and Product Development
Guatemala
(502) 4018-6438
cmiculax@ahernseeds.com
Marvin Sicajan
Sales and Product Development
Guatemala
(502) 3134 2176
msicajan@ahernseeds.com
01-800-06 Ahern
www.ahernseeds.com

REQUEST QUOTE

Sorry, we do not sell seed in your region at this moment.
  • Please consider that a minimum order of $1,000 USD is required for purchasing this seed.