Products

Flexifort BUY NOW

Type: Cucumber/Watermelon/Melon

Variety: Flexifort

Supplier: Enza Zaden/Vitalis

Resistance/Tolerance: Fom: 0/1/2 1.2; Foc; Fon 0,1; Forc

Culture: Protected

Flexifort is an inter specific variety of Cucurbita maxima x Cucurbita moschata (squash), it is recommended as rootstock for cucumbers, melons and watermelon crops. Growers show a prolonged crops and better health with Flexifort. Qualities that this rootstock has are: a better vigor, resistance to various soil diseases, resistance to environmental problems such as drought, heat, cold, salinity. The combination of these factors contribute to higher production yield and a high percentage of quality fruit.

Request Quote

Flexifort is an inter specific variety of Cucurbita maxima x Cucurbita moschata (squash), it is recommended as rootstock for cucumbers, melons and watermelon crops. Growers show a prolonged crops and better health with Flexifort. Qualities that this rootstock has are: a better vigor, resistance to various soil diseases, resistance to environmental problems such as drought, heat, cold, salinity. The combination of these factors contribute to higher production yield and a high percentage of quality fruit.

NOTICE: All of the present information regarding seed varieties is based on observations obtained in the field and in the laboratory. The quality and yield of the crops depends on various factors and conditions outside of our control, therefore we cannot make any guarantees regarding the yield or quality of your crops.

Contacto
Ventas

Mexico South

Paulo Garcia
Sales Manager
Celaya, Guanajuato
(664) 628-3379
pgarcia@ahernseeds.com
Pablo Alfaro
Sales Representative
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(33) 3662 9890
palfaro@ahernseeds.com
Juan Vancini
Sales Representative
Puebla, Puebla
(222) 217-0644
jvancini@ahernseeds.com
Mauro Mancera
Sales Representative
Celaya, Guanajuato
(461) 117-0289
mmm@ahernseeds.com
Raul Piceno
Sales Representative
Guadalajara, Jalisco
(331) 520-0608
rpiceno@ahernseeds.com
Alejandro Meyer
Sales Representative
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
(33) 1863-1544
ameyer@ahernseeds.com
Nelson Escobar
Sales and Product Development
Tampico, Tamaulipas
(961) 269-3280
nescobar@ahernseeds.com

Mexico North

Freddy Lopez
Product Development- Protected Culture
Chihuahua
(871) 178-5220
flopez@ahernseeds.com
Enrique Peña
Sales Manager
Culiacan, Sinaloa
(668) 856-8291
epena@ahernseeds.com
Brando Valdes
Sales Manager Northern Sonora
Hermosillo, Sonora
(662) 475-6104
hvaldes@ahernseeds.com
Guillermo Nieto
Sales Representative
Chihuahua, Chihuahua
(871) 157-2022
jnieto@ahernseeds.com
Horacio Escarcega
Sales Representative
Torreon, Coahuila
(871) 727-6434
hescarcega@ahernseeds.com
Luis Enrique Sanchez
Sales Representative
Hermosillo, Sonora
(668) 124-0650
lsanchez@ahernseeds.com
Mario Gastelum
Sales Representative
Culiacan, Sinaloa
(667) 102-4540
mgastelum@ahernseeds.com

Mexico West

Carlos Sanchez
Sales Manager Baja
Ensenada, Baja California
(664) 368-3799
csanchez@ahernseeds.com
Carlos Iñiguez
Sales
Ensenada, Baja California
(664)674-4973
ciniguez@ahernseeds.com
Jose Valle
Sales Representative
Ensenada, Baja California
(646) 179-4005
jvalle@ahernseeds.com
Leonardo Ruiz
Product Development
San Quintin, Baja California
(616) 113-6718
lruiz@ahernseeds.com
Luis Enrique Zazueta
Product Development
Ensenada, Baja California
(646) 161-9257
ezazueta@ahernseeds.com
Esteban Contreras
Product Development
Mexicali and San Luis Rio Colorado
(616) 107-3531
econtreras@ahernseeds.com

Central America

Paulo Garcia
Sales Manager
Celaya, Guanajuato
(664) 628-3379
pgarcia@ahernseeds.com
Carlos Alvarez
Sales Representative
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
(504) 9 969-5567
calvarez@ahernseeds.com
Cesar Amilcar Miculax
Sales and Product Development
Guatemala
(502) 4018-6438
cmiculax@ahernseeds.com
David Molina
Sales and Product Development
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
(504) 3186-2711
dmolina@ahernseeds.com
01-800-06 Ahern
www.ahernseeds.com

REQUEST QUOTE

Sorry, we do not sell seed in your region at this moment.
  • Please consider that a minimum order of $1,000 USD is required for purchasing this seed.