Contact Us

California & North Baja California

United States

Roberto Hernandez
Customer Service and Sales

San Diego, California

(619) 661-9450

rhernandez@ahernseeds.com

Ana Maria Cota
Sales Representative

Nogales, Arizona

(520) 980-7968

anamaria@ahernseeds.com

Mexico South

Paulo Garcia
Sales Manager

Celaya, Guanajuato

(664) 628-3379

pgarcia@ahernseeds.com

Pablo Alfaro
Sales Representative

Guadalajara, Jalisco

(33) 3662 9890

palfaro@ahernseeds.com

Juan Vancini
Sales Representative

Puebla, Puebla

(222) 217-0644

jvancini@ahernseeds.com

Mauro Mancera
Sales Representative

Celaya, Guanajuato

(461) 117-0289

mmm@ahernseeds.com

Raul Piceno
Product Manager – Grafted Transplants

Guadalajara, Jalisco

(331) 520-0608

rpiceno@ahernseeds.com

Alejandro Meyer

Sales and Product Development

Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes

(331) 863-1544

ameyer@ahernseeds.com

Nelson Escobar
Sales and Product Development

Tampico, Tamaulipas

(961) 269-3280

nescobar@ahernseeds.com

Salvador Morales
Product Development – Open Field

Nayarit and Colima

(333) 828-9078

smorales@ahernseeds.com

Victor Retes

Product Development- Protected Culture

Guadalajara, Jalisco

(461) 110-0067

vretes@ahernseeds.com

Alonso Rocha

Product Development

Celaya, Guanajuato

(462) 107-8562

arocha@ahenseeds.com

Jesus Tamayo

Product Development

Puebla, Puebla

(222) 217-8815

jtamayo@ahernseeds.com

Adrian Lopez

Product Development

Puebla, Puebla

(222) 212-1718

alopez@ahernseeds.com

Jose Luis Estudillo

Product Development

Celaya, Guanajuato

(461) 124-6438

jestudillo@ahernseeds.com

Cesar Mendoza Peralta
Product Development

Oaxaca, Oaxaca

(222) 212-2077

cmendoza@ahernseeds.com

Mexico North

Enrique Peña
Sales Manager

Culiacan, Sinaloa

(668) 856-8291

epena@ahernseeds.com

Guillermo Nieto
Sales Representative

Chihuahua, Chihuahua

(871) 157-2022

jnieto@ahernseeds.com

Sameli Lopez
Sales Representative

Obregón, Sonora

(644) 196 01 83

slopez@ahernseeds.com

Horacio Escarcega
Sales Representative

Torreon, Coahuila

(871) 727-6434

hescarcega@ahernseeds.com

Luis Enrique Sanchez
Sales Representative

Hermosillo, Sonora

(668) 124-0650

lsanchez@ahernseeds.com

Mario Gastelum

Sales Representative

Culiacan, Sinaloa

(667) 102-4540

mgastelum@ahernseeds.com

Jose Cortez

Product Development

Torreon, Coahuila

(871) 178-5220

jcortez@ahernseeds.com

Jose Cabrera
Product Development

Chihuahua, Chihuahua

(871) 167-2022

jdomingo@ahernseeds.com

Erick Rios

Product Development

Los Mochis, Sinaloa

(664) 198- 7024

erios@ahernseeds.com

Jose Melecio
Product Development

Hermosillo, Sonora

(667) 278-9216

jmelecio@ahernseeds.com

Guadalupe Castro

Product Development

Culiacan, Sinaloa

(667) 132-0920

fcastro@ahernseeds.com

Mexico West

Carlos Sanchez
Sales Manager Baja

Ensenada, Baja California

(664) 368-3799

csanchez@ahernseeds.com

Jose Valle
Sales Representative

Ensenada, Baja California

(646) 179-4005

jvalle@ahernseeds.com

Leonardo Ruiz

Product Development

San Quintin, Baja California

(616) 113-6718

lruiz@ahernseeds.com

Luis Enrique Zazueta
Product Development

Ensenada, Baja California

(646) 161-9257

ezazueta@ahernseeds.com

Central America

Paulo Garcia
Sales Manager

Celaya, Guanajuato

(664) 628-3379

pgarcia@ahernseeds.com

Cesar Amilcar Miculax

Sales and Product Development

Guatemala

(502) 4018-6438

camilcar@ahernseeds.com

Carlos Alvarez
Sales Representative

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

(504) 9 969-5567

calvarez@ahernseeds.com

Product Development Managers

Armando Luna
Product Manager- Peppers, Squash and Green Beans

Los Mochis, Sinaloa

(668) 820-1088

aluna@ahernseeds.com

Jose Roman Lopez

Product Manager- Tomatoes and Onions

Ensenada, Baja California

(664) 628-6334

jroman@ahernseeds.com

Alonso Kamaneff Bojorquez

Nutritional Manager

San Quintin, Baja California

(616) 107-0254

akamaneff@ahernseeds.com

Jose Luis Gonzalez

Director of Ahern Integrated Solutions

Ensenada, Baja California

(646) 947-3729

jluisgonzalez@ahernseeds.com